إسباي فيزوال│مشاريع ثقافية│فن تنظيم المتاحف

إسباي فيزوال│مشاريع ثقافية│فن تنظيم المتاحف

مرحبًا

من نحن؟

إسباي فيزوال هي شركة تأسست في عام 2000 ويديرها مهنيون تم تأهيلهم منذ نهاية عقد الثمانينيات في أهم الشركات الإسبانية في فن تنظيم المتاحف. وقد نشأت بهدف خلق بنية تحتية موجهة حصريا لاحتياجات تنظيم المتاحف.

وقد طورت شركة إسباي فيزوال خلال ما يقرب من عقدين من وجودها، ما يقرب من مائة مشروع في فن تنظيم المتاحف وفي تخصصات متعددة مثل علم الأحياء، الطب، التاريخ، علم الآثار، الأثنوجرافيا، الهندسة المعمارية، الفنون، السيراميك والرياضة وما إلى ذلك.

وأصبحت شركة إسباي فيزوال في الوقت الحاضر، شركة ذات مسار ذاتي ومختلف عن الغير، فهي تتوفر على فضاء بسعة 3500 متر مربع حيث تخلق المفاهيم والتصاميم وتنتج مشاريع متكاملة في فن تنظيم المتاحف لبلدان من أوروبا وأمريكا وآسيا.

مصنع متخصص في فن تنظيم المتاحف

تقدم شركة إسباي فيزوال نماذج مختلفة من التصاميم والمعدات التقنية والإنتاجية ومرافق مصممة خصيصا لتلبية احتياجات العميل. إنها الخيار الأمثل عندما تكون الحاجة إلى نتائج مخصصة وتركز على هدف معين ومركزة على التواصل وتفاعلية أو شاملة تتطلب تطورات تقنية معقدة وخبرة كبيرة وموهبة والتزام.

التخطيط التفسيري وخلق المحتويات هي جزء أساسي من عملية التصميم المتكامل. ولذا، فإن إسباي فيزوال تشمل من بين الخدمات التي تقدمها، تطوير المحتوى المتواجد بغية تعزيز تفسيراته في المعارض وبالمواد التفاعلية والاتصالات. كما يتكلف أيضا بالبحث عن الصور والتحف، من الأرشيف، وكذا تطوير خطوط برهانية وكتابة النصوص النهائية.

وتتوفر شركة إسباي فيزوال على مجموعة متنوعة من موظفي التصميم المؤهلين وفريق عمل متكامل بصفة شاملة ومتخصصين في إنشاء المحتويات وخبير في الحفاظ على التراث الثقافي، كما تتوفر على قسم للإنتاج التنفيذي وإدارة المشاريع وموظفين لنصب الأعمال الفنية وفريق كامل لتركيب العروض والذين يقومون بخلق خبرات متحفية وثقافية متطورة.

تغطي مجموعتنا الواسعة من الخدمات كافة جوانب المعارض: التصميم الداخلي، التصميم الجرافيكي، التصميم الصناعي، التصميم البيئي، الخطط الرئيسية والتفسيرية المتضمنة وكذا تصميم وتطوير برمجيات وعناصر الاتصالات وإدارة المشاريع.

البحث│ترميم الإرث الثقافي│تطوير مواد متعددة الوسائط│الإنتاج│التنصيب│العناصر التفاعلية│المعارض الفنية│جرد المخزون بعين المكان│الاستدامة

العملية

نتوفر على فضاء خاص بنا تقارب مساحته 3500 متر مربع مخصصة للإبداع في فن تنظيم المتاحف ويتواجد في محيط مدينة برشلونة بالقرب من منشأة ميناء ومطار المدينة.

ويتألف المصنع من مساحات حيث يتم تصميم النماذج واختبارها وتصنيعها من مواد مختلفة مثل الخشب والمعدن والمواد المركبة والأقمشة والبلاستيك والدهانات والعناصر الزجاجية والكهربائية… بالإضافة إلى منطقة التشطيب والإنتاج المسرحي والإنتاج الجرافيكي، التجميع المسبق والتعبئة.

البرمجة والتصميم المعماري│تصميم وتطوير المعارض│الرواية والمجموعات التفسيرية│معارض تفاعلية│ محيطات شاملة│مفاهيم الهندسة السمعية البصرية│مرافق تكنولوجية وللاتصالات

مشاريع

18 سنة من المشاريع

مدونة

مشاريع في طور الإنشاء

أخبار

المناقصات المميزة

الاتصال

سنكون سعداء لمساعدتكم



الموقع

كامي سانت كريستوفول، 2. جناح H
المنطقة الصناعية الجنوبية
08292 إسباريغيرّا (برشلونة)

الهاتف

(+34) 937 708 457

راسلونا على البريد الإلكتروني

بإمكانكم التواصل معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو بملء نموذج الاتصال.

espai@espai-visual.com

Espai Visual | Cultural Projects

Espai Visual | Cultural Projects

Hello

About us

Founded in 2000 and directed by professionals trained since the late 80s in pioneering companies of the Spanish museography, Espai Visual was born with the aim of creating an infrastructure oriented exclusively to offer its services within the field of museography.

In its almost 2 decades of existence, Espai Visual has developed nearly a hundred museographic projects in disciplines as diverse as biology, medicine, history, archaeology, ethnography, architecture, art, ceramics, sports, etc.

At present, Espai Visual has become a company with a unique pattern that differentiates it from the rest of the companies in the sector, with more than 3500 square meters in which to conceptualize, design and produce comprehensive museographic projects for countries in Europe, America and Asia.

Museography Factory

Espai Visual has an extensive range of custom design, engineering, production and installation scenarios. It is the perfect choice when the results sought are custom, goal-driven, oriented around communication, interactive or immersive, requiring complex design development or engineering, and neerding wide experience, talent and commitment.

Interpretive planning and content development are an essential part of an integrated design process, Espai Visual provides services to take existing content and develop it for clear interpretation in exhibits, interactives and media. Also, can assist with image sourcing, artefact research, archiving, storyline development, and final script writing.

Espai Visual has a skilled and diverse design team, a fully integrated staff, content development specialists, a cultural heritage conservation expert, executive production, project manager, art installers and a full team of exhibition installers to ensure state-of-the-art museum and cultural experiences.

A broad range of services covers all aspects of exhibit development: interior design, graphic design, industrial design, environmental design including master planning and interpretive planning, media and software design and development and project management.

RESEARCH | CULTURAL HERITAGE RESTAURATION | MULTIMEDIA DEVELOPMENT | PRODUCTION | INSTALLATION | INTERACTIVE ELEMENTS | ART EXHIBITIONS | ON-SITE INVENTORIES | SUSTAINABILITY

Process

Approximately an owned 3.500 square meters are dedicated for the museography factory at the Barcelona’s area, near to the Mediterranean port and Barcelona’s airport facilities.

Warehouse includes areas dedicated to design, prototyping and fabrication of variety of materials as wood, metal, composite, fabrics, paint, glass, electrical, plastic… as well as finishing, scenic production, graphic production, pre-mounting and packaging.

ARCHITECTURAL PROGRAMMING AND DESIGN | EXHIBIT DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT | INTERPRETIVE STORYTELLING AND COLLECTIONS | INTERACTIVE EXHIBITIONS | IMMERSIVE ENVIRONMENTS | AUDIOVISUAL CONCEPTS AND ENGINEERING | TECHNOLOGY AND MEDIA INSTALLATIONS

Espai Visual | Cultural Projects

18 Years Working In The Field of Museography Support Our Experience.

10+ Specialized Work Areas Integrated In Our Structure.

Projects

Our Portfolio for 18 Years

Blog

Projects in Development

News

Featured Contests

Contact

Happy to Hear you

Location

Camí Sant Cristòfol, 2. Nau H.
Pol. Ind. del Sud
08292 Esparreguera (Barcelona)

Phone

T (+34) 937 708 457

Email us

You can contact us by email or fill in the contact form.

espai@espai-visual.com